Dear Diet

I keep trying to lose weight… but it keeps finding me!

100 laughs a day is equal to 10 minutes of exercise!
How can it can get any easier than that?

If god had meant for me to be thin, He wouldn’t have invented Chocolate

If weight is a number, then mine is unlisted Value

Celery is for stalkers

Dear Lord, If I can’t be skinny, please let my friends be fat

A balanced diet is a cookie in each hand.

Broken cookies…have no calories..!!

By the time I’m thin, fat will be in.

Eat right. Stay fit. Die anyway

God must have loved calories….he made so many of them !!

Hey, I’m not fat! I’m just a nutritional overachiever.

Leave a Reply

