Perfect Body Quotes

Boys, if you don’t look like Calvin Klein models, don’t expect girls to look like Victoria’s Secret angels

I may not have the cutest eyes, prettiest smile, gorgeous face or perfect body, but I do have a caring heart.

A man who cannot see past an ‘imperfect’ body, also cannot see past a ‘perfect’ one

I do my thing, and you do your thing.
I am not in this world to live up to your expectations, and you are not in this world to live up to mine.
You are you, and I am I, and if by chance we find each other, it’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

